The Turbosonics Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania

A 3-piece surf-rock band, straight-up rock-n-roll, surf style. Performing new, original surf rock with a loud rock-n-roll edge, as well as classic covers from the likes of Dick Dale, The Ventures, The Chantays, The Trashmen, The Surfaris and more!

contact / help

Contact The Turbosonics

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code